What are Chakras?

Chakras are the 7 energy centers in a human body that control our mental states. The 7 rainbow colours correspond to the 7 energies of Chakras respectively. Applying the colour therapy, the 7 colours of gemstones can help restore our balance and relaxation to the body and mind. Learn about each of the Chakra with the Chakra gemstones chart below.

The Chakras | Designed by ORIENTSENSES

We created The Chakras collection from picking the 7 natural gemstones (including Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Malachite, Turquoise, Lapis lazuli and Amethyst) from different places of the world, like South America and Southeast Asia, to designing & making the jewellery pieces in our design studio. Our mindful Chakra jewellery will inspire you & help you feel the energy of life.  We always insist on a contemporary & elevated design, which will also make it your stylish accessories or as a meaningful gift to your beloved ones.


The 7 Chakra Gemstones Chart:

Crown Chakra: 

  • Amethyst in purple

  • Balanced state of mind: feel enlightened

Third Eye Chakra:

  • Lapis Lazuli in deep blue

  • Balanced state of mind: feel perceptive and intellectual

Throat Chakra:

  • Turquoise in bluish-green

  • Balanced state of mind: feel expressive

Heart Chakra:

  • Malachite in rich green

  • Balanced state of mind: feel loved and peaceful

Solar Plexus Chakra:

  • Citrine in light golden yellow

  • Balanced state of mind: feel confident

Sacral Chakra:

  • Carnelian in orange color

  • Balanced state of mind: feel joy and pleasure

Root Chakra:

  • Garnet in dark red

  • Balanced state of mind: feel grounded and secure