Onyx Seven Chakras Stones Silver Bracelet

Length (inch)
"Is it a gift?"

    Onyx Seven Chakra Stones Silver Stretched Bracelet

    Design concept:

    • The Chakras - "Life is all about balance."
    • Consisting of 7 rainbow color natural stones helping you balance all of your energies to an optimal level.
    • Black Onyx is a stone of protection.
    • Unisex and sophisticated design make it a fashionable and chic accessories for your daily outfit.


    • Natural Garnet, Carnelian, Citrin, Malachite, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst  (6mm)
    • Natural black Onyx (6mm)
    • Sterling silver rings


    Seven Chakra Stones:

    Root Chakra (1st Chakra) stone:

    • Natural Garnet in dark red
    • Balanced state of mind: feel grounded and secure


    Sacral Chakra (2nd Chakra) stone:

    • Natural Carnelian in orange color
    • Balanced state of mind: feel joy and pleasure


    Solar Plexus (3rd Chakra) stone:

    • Natural Citrine in light golden yellow
    • Balanced state of mind: feel confident


    Heart Chakra (4th Chakra) stone:

    • Natural Malachite in rich green
    • Balanced state of mind: feel loved and peaceful


    Throat Chakra (5th Chakra) stone:

    • Natural Turquoise in bluish-green
    • Balanced state of mind: feel expressive


    Third Eye Chakra (6th Chakra) stone: 

    • Natural Lapis Lazuli in deep blue
    • Balanced state of mind: feel perceptive and intellectual


    Crown Chakra (7th Chakra) stone:

    • Natural Amethyst in purple
    • Balanced state of mind: feel enlightened

Subscribe to hear about our latest news, promotions and products.

Copyright by Orient Senses